Blitz_HR_JamesCannon-002.jpg
Blitz_HR_JamesCannon-001.jpg
Blitz_HR_JamesCannon-003.jpg
Blitz_HR_JamesCannon-002.jpg

Results & Fixtures


Results & Fixtures

SCROLL DOWN

Results & Fixtures


Results & Fixtures

Scroll down for all the fixtures and results from the 2018 London Blitz season, across all our teams.
Click on the links below to jump to your favourite team.

A Team (19+) 

B Team (19+)

Under 19s (Coming Soon)

Under 17s Kitted (Coming Soon)

Blitz_HR_JamesCannon-001.jpg

A Team


A Team

A Team


A Team

BAFA National League: Premier Division South

Game Date Day Opponent H/A Result Score
1 22nd April Sunday Bury Saints Away Win 0 - 50
2 13th May Sunday Farnham Knights Away
3 20th May Sunday Bristol Aztecs Home
4 3rd June Sunday Farnham Knights Home
5 10th June Sunday Bristol Aztecs Away
6 24th June Sunday London Warriors Home
7 1st July Sunday London Olympians Away
8 15th July Sunday Bury Saints Home
9 22nd July Sunday London Olympians Home
10 96th August Sunday London Warriors Away

 

Standing

Team Win Loss Tie PCT PF PA
London Blitz 1 0 0 1.00 50 0
London Warriors 1 0 0 1.00 55 0
Bristol Aztecs 0 0 1 0.00 0 55
Bury Saints 0 0 1 0.00 0 50
London Olympians 0 0 0 - 0 0
Farnham Knights 0 0 0 - 0 0
Blitz_HR_JamesCannon-003.jpg

B Team


B Team

B Team


B Team

BAFA National League: Division 2 South

Game Date Day Opponent H/A Result Score
1 29th April Sunday Norwich Devils Home
2 20th May Sunday Essex Spartans Home
3 3rd June Sunday Ipswich Cardinals Home
4 10th June Sunday Essex Spartans Away
5 24th June Sunday East Essex Sabres Home
6 1st July Sunday Ipswich Cardinals Away
7 15th July Sunday Maidstone Pumas Away
8 5th August Sunday Norwich Devils Away

 

Standing

Team Win Loss Tie PCT PF PA
London Blitz B
Norwich Devils
Essex Spartans
East Essex Sabres
Maidstone Pumas
Ipswich Cardinals