Blitz_HR_JamesCannon-002.jpg
Blitz_HR_JamesCannon-001.jpg
Blitz_HR_JamesCannon-003.jpg
Blitz_HR_JamesCannon-002.jpg

Results & Fixtures


Results & Fixtures

SCROLL DOWN

Results & Fixtures


Results & Fixtures

Scroll down for all the fixtures and results from the 2017 London Blitz season, across all our teams.
Click on the links below to jump to your favourite team.

A Team (19+) 

B Team (19+)

Under 19s (Coming Soon)

Under 17s Kitted (Coming Soon)

2016 Season

Blitz_HR_JamesCannon-001.jpg

A Team


A Team

A Team


A Team

BAFA National League: Premier Division South

Game Date Day Opponent H/A Result Score
1 30th April Sunday Bristol Aztecs Away Win 23 - 36
2 7th May Sunday Bury Saints Away Win 7 - 36
3 14th May Sunday London Warriors Home Win 14 - 13
4 21st May Sunday Farnham Knights Away - -
5 11th June Sunday Bristol Aztecs Home - -
6 18th June Sunday Bury Saints Home - -
7 2nd July Sunday Bury Saints Home - -
8 9th July Sunday London Warriors Away - -
9 16th July Sunday Farnham Knights Home - -
10 6th August Sunday London Warriors Away - -

 

Standing

Team Win Loss Tie PCT PF PA
London Blitz 3 0 0 100 86 43
London Warriors 2 1 0 66 97 42
Bristol Aztecs 1 1 0 50 79 49
Bury Saints 1 2 0 33 87 119
Farnham Knights 0 2 0 0 20 83
Blitz_HR_JamesCannon-003.jpg

B Team


B Team

B Team


B Team

BAFA National League: Division 2 South

Game Date Day Opponent H/A Result Score
1 7th May Sunday Wembley Stallions Away Loss 21 - 0
2 14th May Sunday Essex Spartans Home Win 19 - 3
3 21st May Sunday Ipswich Cardinals Home - -
4 11th June Sunday Wembley Stallions Home - -
5 18th June Sunday Ipswich Cardinals Away - -
6 25th June Sunday Essex Spartans Away - -
7 9th July Sunday East Kent Mavericks Home - -
8 23rd July Sunday East Kent Mavericks Away - -
9 30th July Sunday East Essex Sabres Away - -
10 6th August Sunday East Essex Sabres Home - -

 

Standing

Team Win Loss Tie PCT PF PA
Wembley Stallions 3 0 0 100 86 14
Essex Spartans 2 1 0 66 40 33
London Blitz B 1 1 0 50 19 24
Ipswich Cardinals 1 2 0 33 6 59
East Kent Mavericks 0 1 0 0 14 23
East Essex Sabres 0 2 0 0 14 26