BAFA National League: Premier Division South

Game Date Day Opponent H/A Result Score
1 17th April Sunday Farnham Knights Home Win 42 - 6
2 1st May Sunday Bristol Aztecs Away Win 19 - 39
3 8th May Sunday South Wales Warriors Home Win 33 - 6
4 22nd May Sunday London Warriors Away Loss 13 - 6
5 12th June Sunday Bristol Aztecs Home Loss 14 - 17
6 19th June Sunday London Olympians Home Win 68 - 7
7 26th June Sunday Farnham Knights Away Win 8 - 64
8 10th July Sunday South Wales Warriors Away Win 0 - 48
9 17th July Sunday London Olympians Away Win* 0 - 1
10 7th August Sunday London Warriors Home Loss 9 - 48
Semi-Final 15th August Sunday Tamworth Phoenix Away Win 12 - 40
Final 27th August Saturday London Warriors Away Loss 36 - 15

*Win by forfeit

Standing

Team Win Loss Tie PCT PF PA
London Warriors 10 0 0 100 314 20
London Blitz 7 3 0 78 315 76
Bristol Aztecs 3 2 1 50 135 180
South Wales Warriors 3 2 1 50 118 196
Farnham Knights 1 5 0 17 119 229
London Olympians 0 6 0 0 46 241