BAFA National League: Division 2 South

Game Date Day Opponent H/A Result Score
1 7th May Sunday Wembley Stallions Away - -
2 14th May Sunday Essex Spartans Home - -
3 21st May Sunday Ipswich Cardinals Home - -
4 11th June Sunday Wembley Stallions Home - -
5 18th June Sunday Ipswich Cardinals Away - -
6 25th June Sunday Essex Spartans Away - -
7 9th July Sunday East Kent Mavericks Home - -
8 23rd July Sunday East Kent Mavericks Away - -
9 30th July Sunday East Essex Sabres Away - -
10 6th August Sunday East Essex Sabres Home - -

 

Standing

Team Win Loss Tie PCT PF PA
East Essex Sabres 0 0 0 0 0 0
East Kent Mavericks 0 0 0 0 0 0
Essex Spartans 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ipswich Cardinals 0 0 0 0 0 0
London Blitz B 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wembley Stallions 0 0 0 0 0 0